Take part in the big survey on HIV and other sexually transmitted infections. Because health is important.

We are conducting this survey to find out more about the sexual health of people in Switzerland. We want to find out what is needed to enable people to protect themselves as effectively as possible against sexually transmitted diseases and maintain and improve their sexual health. 

We are conducting this study on behalf of the Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH) and as part of the implementation of the National Programme on HIV and other Sexually Transmitted Infections. In doing so, we are working closely with various organisations that are active in prevention and health promotion. 

The survey is open to people who

  • are at least 16 years old
  • currently reside in Switzerland
  • and have had sex1 with occasional partners2 or clients3 in the past 12 months.

The survey is anonymous and all of your information will be treated confidentially. Your answers will make an important contribution to improving prevention work and protecting the sexual health of people in Switzerland. 

1 By sex we mean, for example, vaginal or anal sex, oral sex, mutual masturbation or petting.

2 By casual partners, we mean people with whom you are not in a long-term relationship: e.g. one-night stands, flings, affairs, anonymous partners, regular sex partners, fuck buddies, friends with benefits, sex workers.

3 By clients we mean people who have given you money or gifts for sex (e.g. masturbation, oral sex, vaginal or anal sex). 

×

Machen Sie mit bei der grossen Umfrage zu HIV und anderen sexuell übertragbaren Infektionen. Weil Gesundheit wichtig ist.

Mit dieser Befragung möchten wir mehr über die sexuelle Gesundheit von Menschen in der Schweiz erfahren. Wir möchten herausfinden, was es braucht, damit Menschen sich möglichst gut gegen sexuell übertragbare Krankheiten schützen und ihre sexuelle Gesundheit bewahren und stärken können.

Diese Studie führen wir im Auftrag des Bundesamts für Gesundheit (BAG) und im Rahmen der Umsetzung des Nationalen Programms HIV und andere sexuell übertragbare Infektionen durch. Dabei arbeiten wir eng mit verschiedenen Organisationen zusammen, die in der Prävention und Gesundheitsförderung tätig sind.

Teilnehmen können Personen, die

  • mindestens 16 Jahre alt sind
  • zurzeit in der Schweiz leben
  • und in den letzten 12 Monaten Sex1 mit Gelegenheitspartner*innen2 oder Kund*innen3 hatten.

Die Befragung ist anonym und alle Ihre Angaben werden vertraulich behandelt. Mit Ihren Antworten leisten Sie einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Verbesserung der Präventionsarbeit und zum Schutz der sexuellen Gesundheit der Menschen in der Schweiz.

1 Mit Sex meinen wir z.B. Vaginal- und Analsex, Oralsex, gegenseitiges Masturbieren oder Petting.

2 Mit Gelegenheitspartner*innen meinen wir Personen, mit denen Sie nicht in einer festen Beziehung sind: z.B. One-Night-Stands, Seitensprünge, Affären, anonyme Partner*innen, regelmässige Sexpartner*innen, Fuckbuddies, Friends with Benefits, Sexarbeiter*innen.

3 Mit Kund*innen/Freier*innen meinen wir Personen, die Ihnen für Sex (z.B. Masturbation, Oralsex, Vaginal- oder Analsex) Geld oder Geschenke gegeben haben. 

×